Skip to product information
1 of 1

Woo Woo Baby: Chakras

Woo Woo Baby: Chakras

Regular price $14.99
Regular price Sale price $14.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock

Woo Woo Baby: Chakras will introduce babies to the 7 chakras: root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye chakra, and crown chakra. Highlighting the colors, qualities, and emotions associated with each chakra, this book will empower even the youngest readers to be in touch with their amazing energy centers.

You are a rainbow of energy—from the tips of your toes to the top of your head. Can you see all the colors? Together, the seven chakras make up the rainbow of energy inside you.

View full details

Please note we have a 14-day return policy for full price clothing only. All other products (including accessories) are final sale. Click to read more about returns and shipping.